By 14th May <u>1st Round</u>	By 18th June <u>2nd Round</u>	By 16th July <u>3rd Round</u>	By 13th August Quarter Final	By 10th September <u>Semi- Final</u>	By 13th August <u>Quarter Final</u>	By 16th July <u>3rd Round</u>	By 18th June <u>2nd Round</u>	By 14th May <u>1st Round</u>
	Harry Brister Justin Fordham						Phil Rank Tim Sims	
	Spencer Clarke Richard Bunn							Jake Keeley Vernon Keeley Alfie Gotts Stuart Shearer
Darren Burroughs Martin Green Terry Aston Andrew Wymer				v				Kevin Webb Ian Rafferty Darren Roope Paul Golder
	Mick Cooper Kevin Gray		_				Martyn Tanner Roy Gee	
	Justin Warr John Fox						Brian Dack Mark Lemmon	
Mike Lloyd Roy Payne Logan Sabberton Chris Ingram								Graham Lock Eddie Logan Howard Wing Darren Price
	Malcolm Manley Tony English			FINAL Played by 1st October			Roger Townsend Elvin Pratt	
	Colin Woodgate Martin Jermy			v			Kevin Chapman Jacob Jeary	
	Steve Ansett Owen Williams						Adrian Sabberton Criag Sabberton	
	Chris Carpenter Paul Nunn						Jim Lewis Paul Whiley	Jim Lewis Paul Whiley Steve Rymarz Steve Zsibrita
David Barnes Darren Perry James Cannon Ryan Heywood								Kevin Frazer Bob Spanner Paddy Green Ricky Bowen
	Peter Bennett Paul Greengrass						Andrew Gooch Tim Burrows	
	Gary Clarke David Bawden						Mark Cocker Kenny Gray	
Sean Rafferty Jamie Fox Calum Bennett Simon Crosskey	]							Les Royal Peter Halford George Webster Joe Woolsgrove
Chris Gladwell Greg Gladwell Mel Humphries Chris Tozer						Mark Farley	Joe Smith Malcolm Holmes	
	David Jones Gavin Springall					Derren Ward	Mark Farley Derren Ward	